Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Core Member AmyFemale/Unknown Groups :iconthesailorwars: TheSailorWars
Recent Activity
Deviant for 11 Years
37 Month Core Membership
Statistics 227 Deviations 2,776 Comments 21,907 Pageviews

Random Favourites

deviation in storage by M-3-1

Newest Deviations




Holiday travel planning

Fri Aug 14, 2015, 9:45 AM

I’ve almost locked in my travel plans for my holiday. Just need to work out 2 more stops for US leg...


13-15 Oct Boston

16-18 Oct AAC

19-21 Oct Las Vegas

22-24 Oct Los Angeles (Anaheim)

25-26 Oct ??? (Dallas, Denver, Chicago, Atlanta or St Louis)

27-29 Oct New York

30 Oct – 1 Nov AUSA or Youmacon


I have friends going to both Anime USA and Youmacon. Last year I went to both, this year they both fall on the same weekend. I can’t go to both, but I just can’t decide which one to go to. @_@;;


With the ticket type I’m using, I can only use one non stop transcon flight in North America. If I use that for the East-West flight after AAC, I have to stop somewhere on the way back. With the flight options I can use, the options are Dallas, Denver, Chicago, Atlanta or St Louis. Don’t know which one.

Other option is to make that a connection instead of a stop and extend the other stops a little, but that would become a double connection to New York via Miami to max out the flights I’m allowed on the ticket, so a stop would be nice rather then a 3 flight transcon.


Any suggestions? <3 :)


Thank you very much for the fave. :) :3 Have a nice weekend.
Sat Nov 7, 2015, 12:25 PM
Thanks for the fav ~ :3 Watch maybe? :3 >///< :bulletblue: :bulletpurple: :bulletred: :bulletpink: :bulletorange: :bulletyellow: Facebook page
Sat Oct 3, 2015, 5:00 AM
thanks for the favs
Thu Sep 24, 2015, 11:02 AM
Thanks for the fave ;D
Tue Sep 8, 2015, 11:15 AM
Thanks for the fav ♥♥♥ Maybe watch? >/////< :bulletblue: :bulletpurple: :bulletred: :bulletpink: :bulletorange: :bulletyellow: Facebook page
Tue Sep 8, 2015, 10:19 AM
Thank you so much for the fave!!! ^_^
Sun Aug 30, 2015, 10:38 PM
Thanks for the watch and faves~~~ <3
Thu Jul 30, 2015, 11:50 AM
you are cool. i gave you a llama (before reading the description), sorry! still, i like your cosplay+pics!
Tue Jul 28, 2015, 6:19 PM
Thank you for the fave! :heart:
Mon Jun 29, 2015, 8:32 AM
Thank you so much for another fave! <3
Sat May 23, 2015, 7:54 AM
hey! thanks for the favorite! went over your con list and I'll be going to Otakon and Anime USA as well!
Mon May 18, 2015, 4:11 PM
thanks for the fav!!
Mon May 11, 2015, 1:19 PM
Thanks for the fav ♥
Tue May 5, 2015, 8:37 AM
Thanks for the fav ♥♥♥ Maybe watch? >/////< :bulletblue: :bulletpurple: :bulletred: :bulletpink: :bulletorange: :bulletyellow: Facebook page
Thu Apr 30, 2015, 11:31 AM
Thanks for the fav ^^ :hug:
Fri Apr 24, 2015, 9:35 AM
From every single one of us here at DreamsOverRealityPro, thank you so SO much for the favourites, they are greatly appreciated! ^.^ Be sure to check out our Facebook page for less serious photos and more frequent updates:
Wed Apr 15, 2015, 5:00 PM
Thank you ♥
Tue Apr 7, 2015, 3:41 AM
Thanks so much for watching and all the favs *-* Please visit my facebook page ^^
Sun Feb 22, 2015, 12:20 AM
Happy birthday!!!!! :cake: :party:
Tue Feb 10, 2015, 1:07 PM
thank you for the watch and fave! come to katsucon feb 13-15!
Sun Jan 4, 2015, 2:59 PM

Holiday cons (pending leave approval) 3-5 October 

5 deviants said Anime USA (Washington, DC)
2 deviants said Kraken Con (Oakland, CA)

Journal History



Note: Please do not post comments here. I do not read them and would disable this section if I was able to.

I don't want llama's either.

If you must post a comment, use the shout box above.


Add a Comment:
Add a Comment: