Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Premium Member AmyFemale/Unknown Groups :iconthesailorwars: TheSailorWars
 
Recent Activity
Deviant for 11 Years
44 Month Premium Membership
Statistics 225 Deviations 2,657 Comments 19,884 Pageviews

Random Favourites

Newest Deviations

Friends

Watchers

Visitors

2015 conventions, holiday plotting

Sat Mar 7, 2015, 2:19 PM


Possible cons to go to this year, I normally try for a string of 3-5 in a row... July+ are more likely then before.

May 15-17 Anime Central Rosemont, IL
May 22-24 Animazement Raleigh, NC
May 22-25 FanimeCon San Jose, CA
May 28-31 MomoCon Atlanta, GA
June 4-7 Colossalcon Sandusky, OH
June 5-7 A-Kon Dallas, TX
June 11-14 Metrocon Tampa, FL
June 12-14 AnimeNEXT Somerset, NJ
June 19-21 Anime Mid-Atlantic Chesapeake, VA
June 25-28 PortConMaine Portland, ME
July 2-5 Anime Expo Los Angeles, CA
July 3-5 Anime Midwest Rosemont, IL

July 17-19 Anime Evolution Vancouver, British Columbia
July 24-26 Otakon Baltimore, MD
July 31 - August 2 San Japan San Antonio, TX

August 14-16 Matsuricon Columbus, OH

August 28-30 Anime California Anaheim, CA
September 4-6 Sac-Anime Sacramento, CA
September 4-7 Kumoricon Vancouver, WA

September 24-27 Anime Weekend Atlanta Atlanta, GA

October 16-18 AAC Manchester, NH

October 30 - November 1 Anime USA Washington, DC
October 30 - November 1 Youmacon Detroit, MI

What are people going to? :)

Shoutbox

Natsuno-Yuuki:iconnatsuno-yuuki:
Thanks for the fav ^^ :hug:
Fri Apr 24, 2015, 9:35 AM
DreamsOverRealityCos:icondreamsoverrealitycos:
From every single one of us here at DreamsOverRealityPro, thank you so SO much for the favourites, they are greatly appreciated! ^.^ Be sure to check out our Facebook page for less serious photos and more frequent updates: www.facebook.com/DreamsOverRea&
Wed Apr 15, 2015, 5:00 PM
Bell-hime:iconbell-hime:
Thank you ♥
Tue Apr 7, 2015, 3:41 AM
GekkoLilly:icongekkolilly:
Thanks so much for watching and all the favs *-* Please visit my facebook page ^^ facebook.com/GekkoLilly
Sun Feb 22, 2015, 12:20 AM
Hoshisama:iconhoshisama:
Happy birthday!!!!! :cake: :party:
Tue Feb 10, 2015, 1:07 PM
suzunakarin:iconsuzunakarin:
thank you for the watch and fave! come to katsucon feb 13-15!
Sun Jan 4, 2015, 2:59 PM
musessical:iconmusessical:
thank you for fave.. :heart:
Wed Dec 17, 2014, 4:51 AM
RinaG:iconrinag:
Thank you so much for the watch. I truly appreciate it. ♥
Tue Nov 25, 2014, 3:26 AM
HaruYukiSisCos:iconharuyukisiscos:
Hi~ thanks you very much for the watch!
Fri Sep 26, 2014, 1:51 PM
Kurai-Hisaki:iconkurai-hisaki:
Thanks for the favs!!!
Mon Jun 9, 2014, 11:36 AM
Khymichi:iconkhymichi:
thanks for faving khymichi.deviantart.com/art/Yo…
Tue May 20, 2014, 6:46 AM
MrtViolet:iconmrtviolet:
Thanks a lot for the :+fav: ! :tighthug:
Sat May 17, 2014, 2:11 AM
bluucircles:iconbluucircles:
Thanks for the watch and fave!
Sat May 3, 2014, 9:40 AM
MiguelMarinCreative:iconmiguelmarincreative:
Thanks for the fave! :)
Fri May 2, 2014, 6:47 AM
Ai-Megumi:iconai-megumi:
Thank you very much for the fave. :)
Tue Apr 29, 2014, 7:03 AM
mSbLo0dYgUrL-04:iconmsblo0dygurl-04:
Thanks for adding my cosplay Yukina himeragi to your collection .. im glad you appreciate it .. :"> :hug:
Sun Apr 13, 2014, 1:14 AM
Meilyli:iconmeilyli:
Thank you for faving my Takane cosplay again ! :3 ♥
Wed Apr 9, 2014, 12:40 PM
tare-musume:icontare-musume:
Thaknks for the fave!
Mon Mar 31, 2014, 11:30 PM
EveilleCosplay:iconeveillecosplay:
Thanks so much for the faves and watch!! :D
Wed Mar 12, 2014, 4:59 PM
riordan-j-flynn:iconriordan-j-flynn:
Thanks for the watch. :)
Thu Feb 27, 2014, 4:41 PM
Nobody

Holiday cons (pending leave approval) 3-5 October 

50%
2 deviants said Anime USA (Washington, DC)
50%
2 deviants said Kraken Con (Oakland, CA)

Journal History

Groups

Comments

Note: Please do not post comments here. I do not read them and would disable this section if I was able to.

I don't want llama's either.

If you must post a comment, use the shout box above.

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
Add a Comment: